No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
70 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pahrump Valley Auto Plaza, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a oil change and tire rotation the...

              had a oil change and tire rotation the PVAP did good job in a timely manner

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a oil change it was fast fun and...

              I had a oil change it was fast fun and friendly.and very cost friendly

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service,great people,they care about...

              Great service,Great people,They care about their costomers

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2006 gmc in with a 'ticking'...

              Brought my 2006 GMC in with a 'ticking' noise, and service engine light on. The engine codes were 'lean on left bank' and MAF sensor. Your technician told me that he couldn't fix anything because I have an after market stereo and that the ticking noise is normal on that year of vehicle. (***?) I took my truck to a real dealership, (Findlay Chevrolet) and they found a broken exhaust manifold bolt, a leaking intake manifold gasket and a leaking oil seal. They fixed everything even though I still had an aftermarket stereo. Turns out the ticking noise wasn't normal on that year of vehicle.

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and efficient

              Very fast and efficient

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair was done quickly and the people...

              The repair was done quickly and the people were friendly. It just took weeks to get notified that the part was in.

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is a 10

              Service is a 10

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found it technically competent, with...

              I found it technically competent, with courteous, thoughtful and and knowledgeable service

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pahrump valley auto plaza is great all...

              Pahrump Valley Auto plaza is great all around from their sales department with salesman AJ Dodd to their service department with Sean Harker as service writer. All are 5 star

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best

              The best

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy was a nice experience. Work was...

              Courtesy was a nice experience. Work was completed exactly as I requested.

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service men are really helpful and...

              The service men are really helpful and explained everything to me in detail!

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great.

              It was GREAT.

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guys are great at answering...

              The service guys are great at answering any questions I had and fast service at getting the job done

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated my saleaman, urbano sanchez,...

              I appreciated my saleaman, Urbano Sanchez, who totally understood my needs and my financial situation. I got the car I wanted. He was very knowledgeable in how the car operated and explained everything in a way I could understand. I am very happy with the fact that he was my salesman. He did an outstanding job.

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great! fast and you guy's nailed...

              It was great! Fast and you guy's nailed it. Thank you

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of the best dealerships i have delt...

              One of the best dealerships i have delt with

              Belgrade, MT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get excellent service

              Always get excellent service

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was top notch as always. Staff...

              Service was top notch as always. Staff was friendly and helpful.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Austin did a great job got my truck...

              Austin did a great job got my truck serviced and me back on the road quickly and with a smile thank you service dept.

              Pahrump, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X